Ash Lee Jefferson Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ardley, Jennifer Core French jardley@hrce.ca
Hilton, Elizabeth Gr 1 ehilton@hrce.ca Website
Stary-Brown, Barbara Gr 1 (FI) (50%) bstary-brown@hrce.ca
Reed, Jennifer Gr 1/2 jreed@hrce.ca
O'Connell, Marianne Gr 1/2 (FI) moconnell@hrce.ca
Elson, Heidi Gr 2 (FI) helson@hrsb.ca
Ayres, Rhonda Gr 2 (FI) (50%) rayres@hrce.ca Website
Chiasson, Courtney Gr 2 (FI) (50%) cchiasson@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Sandy Gr 2/3 macfarlanes@hrce.ca
Landrigan, Mary Ellen Gr 2/3 (FI)
Payne, Tara Gr 3 tpayne@hrce.ca
Hobbs, Lori Gr 3/4 lhobbs@hrce.ca
MacLean, Alannah Gr 3/4 (FI) alannah.maclean@hrce.ca
Tortola, Lauren Gr 3/4 (FI) lmacfarlane@hrce.ca
Marshall, Melissa Gr 4 (20%) Gr 3 (20%) mmarshall@hrce.ca
Ross, Kelly Gr 4 (80%) kelly.ross@hrce.ca Website
MacLean, Travis Gr 4/5 (FI) t.maclean@hrce.ca Website
Pyke, Alana Gr 4/5 (FI) apyke@hrce.ca
Cannon, Andrea Gr 5 akazmel-cannon@hrce.ca
O'Hearn, Holly Gr 5 hohearn@hrce.ca Website
Neufeld, Kathy Music kneufeld@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Tim Phys Ed timothy.macdonald@hrce.ca
Smith-Philips, Heather PR hsmith-philips@hrce.ca
Walsh , Stephanie PR (FI) swalsh@hrce.ca
Van Wageningen, Deanne PR (FI) DvanWageningen@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anderson, Scott EPA
Burtch-Crumpler, Carolyn Burtch-Crumpler EPA
Povoliaeva, Lioudmila EPA
MacRae, Paula EPA
White, Beth EPA
Wood, Sara EPA
McMillan, Jen Learning Center JMcMillan@hrce.ca
Nason-Tracy, Lorraine Librarian Lorraine.Nason-Tracy@hrce.ca
Stary-Brown, Barbara Resource (FI) bstary-brown@hrce.ca
Melanson, Patricia Resource P-3 patricia.melanson@hrce.ca
Marsh, Sarah Resource P-3 marshs@hrce.ca
Cowans, Sarah School Social Worker 902-223-9277 Sarah.Cowans@hrce.ca
Gariepy, Kimberly Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-221-5954 khicklenton@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Tammy Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-478-5439 tammy.leblanc@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adele Violin ameagher@gnspes.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Stromberg, Melanie Guidance 902-860-4163 melanie.stromberg@hrce.ca
Mills, Lynn Principal 902-860-4163 lmills@hrce.ca
Eisenhauer , Helen Secretary 902-860-4163 HEisenhauer@hrce.ca
Cholock-Whitty, Jennifer Vice Principal 902-860-4163 jcholock-whitty@hrce.ca