Ash Lee Jefferson Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Stary-Brown, Barbara 50% FI Resource 50% ALP bstary-brown@hrce.ca
Anderson, Scott EPA
Burtch-Crumpler, Carolyn Burtch-Crumpler EPA
Povoliaeva, Lioudmila EPA
Haider, Suzanne EPA
MacRae, Paula EPA
White, Beth EPA
Wood, Sara EPA
McMillan, Jen Learning Center JMcMillan@hrce.ca
Wentzell, Crystal Librarian wentzellc@hrce.ca
Reed, Jen Reading Recovery jreed@hrce.ca Website
Melanson, Patricia Resource P-3 patricia.melanson@hrce.ca
Marsh, Sarah Resource P-3 marshs@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adele Violin ameagher@gnspes.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Hill, Leslie Core French lhill@hrce.ca Website
Ayres, Rhonda Gr 1 (FI) rayres@hrce.ca
Payne, Tara Gr 1/2 tpayne@hrce.ca
Amirault, Lorraine Gr 2 lamirault@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Sandy Gr 2 macfarlanes@hrce.ca
Elson, Heidi Gr 2 (FI) helson@hrsb.ca
Cannon, Andrea Gr 2/3 akazmel-cannon@hrce.ca
MacLean, Travis Gr 2/3 (FI) t.maclean@hrce.ca
Arsenault, Linda Gr 3 larsenault@hrce.ca
Hobbs, Lori Gr 3/4 lhobbs@hrce.ca
Miller-Archibald, Julie Gr 4 (20%) jmiller-archibald@hrce.ca
Ross, Kelly Gr 4 (80%) kelly.ross@hrce.ca
Tortola, Lauren Gr 4 (FI) lmacfarlane@hrce.ca
Dunn, Latia Gr 4/5 latia.dunn@hrce.ca
Auld, Penny Gr 4/5 (FI) pauld@hrce.ca
Burgess, Jannea Gr 5 jburgess@hrce.ca
Pyke, Alana Gr 5 (FI) apyke@hrce.ca Website
O'Hearn, Holly Gr 6 hohearn@hrce.ca Website
Munroe, Trisha Gr 6 tmunroe@hrce.ca Website
McMaster, Carla Gr 6 (FI) cmcmaster@hrce.ca Website
Teixeira, Gail Music gteixeira@hrce.ca
MacUmber, Jill Music (10%) jmacumber@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Tim Phys Ed timothy.macdonald@hrce.ca
Gamble, Kim Phys Ed (50%) kgamble@hrce.ca
Smith-Philips, Heather PR hsmith-philips@hrce.ca
Walsh, Stephanie PR swalsh@hrce.ca
Lawless, Lydia PR llawless@hrce.ca
Hilton, Elizabeth PR/1 (40% ELT) ehilton@hrce.ca Website
Hanrahan, Sacha PR/1 (40%) shanrahan@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Jennings, John Guidance 902-860-4163 john.jennings@hrsb.ca
Mills, Lynn Principal 902-860-4163 lmills@hrce.ca
Eisenhauer, Helen Secretary 902-860-4163 heisenhauer@hrsb.ca
Cholock-Whitty, Jennifer Vice Principal 902-860-4163 jcholock-whitty@hrce.ca