Ash Lee Jefferson Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Mills, Lynn Principal 902-860-4163 lmills@hrce.ca
Starratt, Jason Vice Principal 902-860-4163 jason.starratt@hrce.ca
Eisenhauer , Helen Secretary 902-860-4163 HEisenhauer@hrce.ca
Richardson, Susan Guidance 902-860-4163 srichardson@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ardley, Jennifer Core French jardley@hrce.ca
Ayres, Rhonda Gr 2 (FI) (50%) rayres@hrce.ca Website
Cannon, Andrea Gr 5 akazmel-cannon@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Courtney Gr 2 (FI) (50%) cchiasson@hrce.ca
De Siqueira, Ravenna ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Ravenna.DeSiqueira@hrce.ca
Elson, Heidi Gr 1 (FI) helson@hrsb.ca
Finch, Maureen Gr 4/5 (FI) mfinchpurcell@hrce.ca
Gibbon, Patricia Gr 3/4 pgibbon@hrce.ca
Hobbs, Lori Gr 3 lhobbs@hrce.ca
Landrigan, Mary Ellen Gr 3 (FI) mlandrigan@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Tim Phys Ed timothy.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Sandy Gr 2/3 macfarlanes@hrce.ca
MacLean, Alannah Gr 3/4 (FI) alannah.maclean@hrce.ca
Marshall, Melissa Gr 4 (20%) Gr 3 (20%) mmarshall@hrce.ca
O'Connell, Marianne Gr 1/2 (FI) moconnell@hrce.ca
O'Hearn, Holly Gr 5 hohearn@hrce.ca Website
Payne, Tara Gr 2 tpayne@hrce.ca
Pyke, Alana Gr 5 (FI) apyke@hrce.ca Website
Ross, Kelly Gr 4 (80%) kelly.ross@hrce.ca Website
Smith-Philips, Heather PR/1 hsmith-philips@hrce.ca
Stary-Brown, Barbara Gr 1 (FI) (50%) bstary-brown@hrce.ca
Tortola, Lauren Gr 4 (FI) lmacfarlane@hrce.ca
Van Wageningen, Deanne PR/1 (FI) DvanWageningen@hrce.ca
Vinson, Ridley Music rvinson@hrce.ca
Walsh , Stephanie PR (FI) swalsh@hrce.ca
Ward, Andrea PR/1 andrea.ward@hrce.ca
Webber, Heather ECE - Lead Pre-Primary Heather.Webber@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anderson, Scott EPA
Burtch-Crumpler, Carolyn EPA
Currie-MacDonald, Dawn Learning Centre DCurrieMacDonald@hrce.ca
Edmunds, Samantha EPA
Gariepy, Kimberly Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-221-5954 khicklenton@hrce.ca
Green, Wendy School Social Worker Wendy.Green@hrce.ca
Hart, Karen ECE-Pre Primary Support
Hunt, Tracey ECE-Pre Primary Support
Marsh, Sarah Resource P-3 marshs@hrce.ca
McMillan, Jen Learning Center JMcMillan@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adele Violin ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Nason-Tracy, Lorraine Librarian Lorraine.Nason-Tracy@hrce.ca
Povoliaeva, Lioudmila EPA
Stary-Brown, Barbara Resource (FI) bstary-brown@hrce.ca
Tobin, Megan Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-478-5439 megan.tobin@hrce.ca Website
White, Beth EPA
Wood, Sara EPA