Ash Lee Jefferson Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Mills, Lynn Principal 902-860-4163 lmills@hrce.ca
Cholock-Whitty, Jennifer Vice Principal 902-860-4163 jcholock-whitty@hrce.ca
Eisenhauer , Helen Secretary 9028604163 HEisenhauer@hrce.ca
Jennings, John Guidance 902-860-4163 john.jennings@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Amirault, Lorraine Gr 2 lamirault@hrce.ca
Auld, Penny Gr 3/4 (FI) pauld@hrce.ca
Ayres, Rhonda Gr 1 (FI) rayres@hrce.ca
Burgess, Jannea Gr 5/6 jburgess@hrce.ca
Cannon, Andrea Gr 3/4 akazmel-cannon@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Courtney Gr 1/2 (FI) tpayne@hrce.ca
Clarke, Cory 40% Phys. Ed.
Elson, Heidi Gr 2 (FI) helson@hrsb.ca
Hilton, Elizabeth Gr 1 ehilton@hrce.ca Website
Hobbs, Lori Gr 3 lhobbs@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Tim Phys Ed timothy.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Sandy Gr 1/2 macfarlanes@hrce.ca
MacLean, Alannah Core French alannah.maclean@hrce.ca
MacLean, Travis Gr 5/6 (FI) t.maclean@hrce.ca
Marshall, Melissa Gr 4/5 (20%) mmarshall@hrce.ca
McMaster, Carla Gr 6 (FI) cmcmaster@hrce.ca Website
Moakes, Natasha Gr 2/3 (FI) nmoakes@hrce.ca
Munroe, Trisha Gr 6 tmunroe@hrce.ca Website
O'Hearn, Holly Gr 5/6 hohearn@hrce.ca Website
Pyke, Alana Gr 5 (FI) apyke@hrce.ca Website
Ross, Kelly Gr 4/5 (80%) kelly.ross@hrce.ca
Smith-Philips, Heather PR hsmith-philips@hrce.ca
Teixeira, Gail Music gteixeira@hrce.ca
Tortola, Lauren Gr 4 (FI) lmacfarlane@hrce.ca
Van Wageningen, Deanne PR DvanWageningen@hrce.ca
Walsh , Stephanie PR (FI) swalsh@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anderson, Scott EPA
Burtch-Crumpler, Carolyn Burtch-Crumpler EPA
MacRae, Paula EPA
Marsh, Sarah Resource P-3 marshs@hrce.ca
McMillan, Jen Learning Center JMcMillan@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adele Violin ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Melanson, Patricia Resource P-3 patricia.melanson@hrce.ca
Povoliaeva, Lioudmila EPA
Reed, Jen Reading Recovery jreed@hrce.ca Website
Stary-Brown, Barbara Resource (FI) bstary-brown@hrce.ca
Wentzell, Crystal Librarian wentzellc@hrce.ca
White, Beth EPA
Wood, Sara EPA