Ash Lee Jefferson Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Mills, Lynn Principal 902-860-4163 lmills@hrce.ca
Cholock-Whitty, Jennifer Vice Principal 902-860-4163 jcholock-whitty@hrce.ca
Eisenhauer , Helen Secretary 902-860-4163 HEisenhauer@hrce.ca
Jennings, John Guidance 902-860-4163 john.jennings@hrsb.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ayres, Rhonda Gr 2 (FI) rayres@hrce.ca Website
Cannon, Andrea Gr 4/5 akazmel-cannon@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Courtney Gr 3 (FI) cchiasson@hrce.ca
Elson, Heidi Gr 2 (FI) helson@hrsb.ca
Gamble, Kim 10% Phys. Ed.
Hilton, Elizabeth Gr 1 ehilton@hrce.ca Website
Hobbs, Lori Gr 3 lhobbs@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Tim Phys Ed timothy.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Sandy Gr 2 macfarlanes@hrce.ca
MacLean, Travis Gr 3/4 (FI) t.maclean@hrce.ca Website
Marshall, Melissa Gr 4 (20%) mmarshall@hrce.ca
Moakes, Natasha Gr PR/1 (FI) nmoakes@hrce.ca
Moore, Maegan Gr 2/3 (FI)
O'Connell, Marianne Gr 1/2 (FI) (50%) moconnell@hrce.ca
O'Hearn, Holly Gr 5 hohearn@hrce.ca Website
Payne, Tara Gr 2/3 tpayne@hrce.ca
Philpott, Deidre Core French dphilpott@hrce.ca
Pyke, Alana Gr 5 (FI) apyke@hrce.ca
Ross, Kelly Gr 4 (80%) kelly.ross@hrce.ca Website
Smith-Philips, Heather PR hsmith-philips@hrce.ca
Stary-Brown, Barbara Gr 1/2 (FI) (50%) bstary-brown@hrce.ca
Teixeira, Gail Music gteixeira@hrce.ca
Tortola, Lauren Gr 4/5 (FI) lmacfarlane@hrce.ca
Van Wageningen, Deanne PR (FI) DvanWageningen@hrce.ca
Walsh , Stephanie PR (FI) swalsh@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anderson, Scott EPA
Burtch-Crumpler, Carolyn Burtch-Crumpler EPA
Hicklenton, Kylie Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-399-8321 khicklenton@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Tammy Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-478-5439 tammy.leblanc@hrce.ca
MacRae, Paula EPA
Marsh, Sarah Resource P-3 marshs@hrce.ca
McMillan, Jen Learning Center JMcMillan@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adele Violin ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Melanson, Patricia Resource P-3 patricia.melanson@hrce.ca
Nason-Tracy, Lorraine Librarian Lorraine.Nason-Tracy@hrce.ca
Povoliaeva, Lioudmila EPA
Reed, Jen Reading Recovery jreed@hrce.ca Website
Reed, Jennifer Learning Centre jreed@hrce.ca
Stary-Brown, Barbara Resource (FI) bstary-brown@hrce.ca
White, Beth EPA
Wilson, Erika School Social Worker 902-223-9277 erika.wilson@hrce.ca
Wood, Sara EPA