Ash Lee Jefferson Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anderson, Scott EPA
Burtch-Crumpler, Carolyn Burtch-Crumpler EPA
Cowans, Sarah School Social Worker 902-223-9277 Sarah.Cowans@hrce.ca
Gariepy, Kimberly Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-221-5954 khicklenton@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Tammy Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-478-5439 tammy.leblanc@hrce.ca
MacRae, Paula EPA
Marsh, Sarah Resource P-3 marshs@hrce.ca
McMillan, Jen Learning Center JMcMillan@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adele Violin ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Melanson, Patricia Resource P-3 patricia.melanson@hrce.ca
Nason-Tracy, Lorraine Librarian Lorraine.Nason-Tracy@hrce.ca
Povoliaeva, Lioudmila EPA
Stary-Brown, Barbara Resource (FI) bstary-brown@hrce.ca
White, Beth EPA
Wood, Sara EPA

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ardley, Jennifer Core French jardley@hrce.ca
Ayres, Rhonda Gr 2 (FI) (50%) rayres@hrce.ca Website
Cannon, Andrea Gr 5 akazmel-cannon@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Courtney Gr 2 (FI) (50%) cchiasson@hrce.ca
Elson, Heidi Gr 2 (FI) helson@hrsb.ca
Hilton, Elizabeth Gr 1 ehilton@hrce.ca Website
Hobbs, Lori Gr 3/4 lhobbs@hrce.ca
Landrigan, Mary Ellen Gr 2/3 (FI)
MacDonald, Tim Phys Ed timothy.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Sandy Gr 2/3 macfarlanes@hrce.ca
MacLean, Travis Gr 4/5 (FI) t.maclean@hrce.ca Website
MacLean, Alannah Gr 3/4 (FI) alannah.maclean@hrce.ca
Marshall, Melissa Gr 4 (20%) Gr 3 (20%) mmarshall@hrce.ca
Neufeld, Kathy Music kneufeld@hrce.ca Website
O'Connell, Marianne Gr 1/2 (FI) moconnell@hrce.ca
O'Hearn, Holly Gr 5 hohearn@hrce.ca Website
Payne, Tara Gr 3 tpayne@hrce.ca
Pyke, Alana Gr 4/5 (FI) apyke@hrce.ca
Reed, Jennifer Gr 1/2 jreed@hrce.ca
Ross, Kelly Gr 4 (80%) kelly.ross@hrce.ca Website
Smith-Philips, Heather PR hsmith-philips@hrce.ca
Stary-Brown, Barbara Gr 1 (FI) (50%) bstary-brown@hrce.ca
Tortola, Lauren Gr 3/4 (FI) lmacfarlane@hrce.ca
Van Wageningen, Deanne PR (FI) DvanWageningen@hrce.ca
Walsh , Stephanie PR (FI) swalsh@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cholock-Whitty, Jennifer Vice Principal 902-860-4163 jcholock-whitty@hrce.ca
Eisenhauer , Helen Secretary 902-860-4163 HEisenhauer@hrce.ca
Mills, Lynn Principal 902-860-4163 lmills@hrce.ca
Stromberg, Melanie Guidance 902-860-4163 melanie.stromberg@hrce.ca