Ash Lee Jefferson Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Amirault, Lorraine Gr 2 lamirault@hrce.ca
Arsenault, Linda Gr 3 larsenault@hrce.ca
Auld, Penny Gr 4/5 (FI) pauld@hrce.ca
Ayres, Rhonda Gr 1 (FI) rayres@hrce.ca
Burgess, Jannea Gr 5 jburgess@hrce.ca
Cannon, Andrea Gr 2/3 akazmel-cannon@hrce.ca
Dunn, Latia Gr 4/5 latia.dunn@hrce.ca
Elson, Heidi Gr 2 (FI) helson@hrsb.ca
Gamble, Kim Phys Ed (50%) kgamble@hrce.ca
Hanrahan, Sacha PR/1 (40%) shanrahan@hrce.ca Website
Hill, Leslie Core French lhill@hrce.ca Website
Hilton, Elizabeth PR/1 (40% ELT) ehilton@hrce.ca Website
Hobbs, Lori Gr 3/4 lhobbs@hrce.ca
Lawless, Lydia PR llawless@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Tim Phys Ed timothy.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Sandy Gr 2 macfarlanes@hrce.ca
MacLean, Travis Gr 2/3 (FI) t.maclean@hrce.ca
MacUmber, Jill Music (10%) jmacumber@hrce.ca
McMaster, Carla Gr 6 (FI) cmcmaster@hrce.ca Website
Miller-Archibald, Julie Gr 4 (20%) jmiller-archibald@hrce.ca
Munroe, Trisha Gr 6 tmunroe@hrce.ca Website
O'Hearn, Holly Gr 6 hohearn@hrce.ca Website
Payne, Tara Gr 1/2 tpayne@hrce.ca
Pyke, Alana Gr 5 (FI) apyke@hrce.ca Website
Ross, Kelly Gr 4 (80%) kelly.ross@hrce.ca
Smith-Philips, Heather PR hsmith-philips@hrce.ca
Teixeira, Gail Music gteixeira@hrce.ca
Tortola, Lauren Gr 4 (FI) lmacfarlane@hrce.ca
Walsh, Stephanie PR swalsh@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anderson, Scott EPA
Burtch-Crumpler, Carolyn Burtch-Crumpler EPA
Haider, Suzanne EPA
MacRae, Paula EPA
Marsh, Sarah Resource P-3 marshs@hrce.ca
McMillan, Jen Learning Center JMcMillan@hrce.ca
Meagher, Adele Violin ameagher@gnspes.ca Website
Melanson, Patricia Resource P-3 patricia.melanson@hrce.ca
Povoliaeva, Lioudmila EPA
Reed, Jen Reading Recovery jreed@hrce.ca Website
Stary-Brown, Barbara 50% FI Resource 50% ALP bstary-brown@hrce.ca
Wentzell, Crystal Librarian wentzellc@hrce.ca
White, Beth EPA
Wood, Sara EPA

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cholock-Whitty, Jennifer Vice Principal 902-860-4163 jcholock-whitty@hrce.ca
Eisenhauer, Helen Secretary 902-860-4163 heisenhauer@hrsb.ca
Jennings, John Guidance 902-860-4163 john.jennings@hrsb.ca
Mills, Lynn Principal 902-860-4163 lmills@hrce.ca